top of page

Remember the Source


So here it is, took FORREVVERR 😅 started then stopped because I did not like what it turned out to be. But in one of my devotionals I was reminded that God wants us to use the talents He gave us to the best our our ability. Sooo being quarantined and all , I picked up the same canvas again and painted a whole new image (inspired from a painting a saw online). Was I nervous? Yessss! But that’s where I realized daaang Kendra why you focusing so much on yourself as if the ability to paint came from you 😳Nope ! It was then I remembered Christ is the master artist, just look at creation. ALL good things come from Him (James 1:17). I want to encourage you to not hide your gifts/light under a rock. Share them knowing that all glory belongs to God. ☀️ 🎨 🖼 🙏🏾❤️ Things to remember

1)God first

2)Enjoy your process

3)Have Fun

9 views0 comments
bottom of page